Can I downgrade the Control Center to a previous version?

There is currently no process for migrating a Control Center to a lower version number. The Control Center can be reinstalled with older code, but all data will be lost.

Last updated on 2015-01-16 16:08:31 UTC.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments