How do I factory reset the Control Center?

There is currently no end-user function for factory resetting the Control Center.

If you would like to delete your data from the Control Center, please contact Uplogix Support.  They will walk you through the proper commands to clear out the database and remove your information.

Last updated on 2015-08-07 20:00:53 UTC.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments